Three times MCSE

Yesterday I have passed the last exam for my MCSE Desktop Infrastructure certification. So right now I am three time MCSE certified under the new Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE) requirements.

  • MCSE: Server Infrastructure
  • MCSE: Desktop Infrastructure
  • MCSE: Private Cloud

And I am not counting my previous certifications:

  • MCSE: Windows NT 4.0
  • MCSE: Windows 2000
  • MCSE: Windows Server 2003
  • MCITP: Enterprise Administrator on Windows Server 2008 (this would be equivalent to MCSE, in my opinion)

You can see a list of my Microsoft certifications here. To date I have passed 64 Microsoft certification exams.

This entry was posted in Certifications and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.